Organizator Główny IGRY 2017
Krzysztof Grzankakrzysztofgrzanka01@gmail.com
Przewodniczący UZSS-u
Barbara Balonbarbara.baloon@gmail.com
Zespół ds. marketingu
Organizator
Adrianna Sławekadka.slawek@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Katarzyna Burchankatarzyna_b1@vp.pl 
Koordynator
Anna Kulikakulik1234@gmail.com 
Zespół ds. promocji
Organizator
Urszula Mołdyszurszula.moldysz@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Łukasz Borgullukaszborgul@gmail.com 
Imprezy Towarzyszące
Organizator
Jacek Pietrasinajpietrasina@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Kajetan Woźnikowskikwoznikowski@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Damian Grabowskid.grabowski6011@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Patryk Damasiewiczsojowy77@wp.pl 
Koordynator
Magdalena Zorychta  
Asystenci
Organizator
Julianna Zońjulkazon@wp.pl 
Koordynator
Filip Michalskimichalski.filip1@gmail.com 
Technika
Organizator
Kajetan Witkowiczkwitkowicz@hotmail.com 
Koordynator
Michał Kurzakmichal.kurzak@interia.eu 
Bezpieczeństwo
Organizator
Andrzej Mocałaandmocala@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Marcin Musiolikmarcinm501@gmail.com 
Kultura
Organizator
Agnieszka Jaworskaagnieszka.agata.jaworska@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Kasia Rubinkasiarubin7@gmail.com 
Zespół ds. Logistyki
Organizator
Bartosz Kordalabartosz.kordala@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Weronika Maciak  
Koordynator
Karol Dalewskidalewski.karol@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Kamil Filaskamil.filas91@gmail.com 
Umowy
Organizator
Anna Królaniakrol10@gmail.com 
Zespół ds. grafiki
Organizator
Kuba Fochtmankuba.fochtman@gmail.com 
Organizator
Krzysztof Kobielakobiela93@gmail.com 
Koordynator
Monika Ociepkamonikaociepka@wp.pl